Wir bringen Gesundheit

 

Jörg Sproll
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb
T: +49 176 100470 49
j.sproll@otc7.de

Petrini Devetzi

Petrini Devetzi
Geschäftsführer
Customer Care & Operation
T: +49 151 145235 44
p.devetzi@otc7.de

Hans Jürgen Siebenhandl
Geschäftsführer
T: +49 171 61522 43
siebenhandlhjs@bluewin.ch

Johanna Häge
Chief Finance Officer
T: +49 7305 9670 0
j.haege@otc7.de

Nico Michler

Nico Michler
Director of Operation
T: +49 151 14523535
n.michler@otc7.de

Florian Siebenhandl

Florian Siebenhandl
Director of Finance
T: +49 7305 9670 0
f.siebenhandl@otc7.de

Steffen Fuchs

Steffen Fuchs
Director of Customer Service
T: +49 7305 9670 11
s.fuchs@otc7.de

Hans-Peter Hausner

Hans-Peter Hausner
Service Manager
T: +49 7305 9670 21
hp.hausner@otc7.de

Conny Siebenhandl

Conny Siebenhandl
Service Manager
T: +49 7305 9670 14
c.siebenhandl@otc7.de