Wir bringen Gesundheit

Board of Directors

Geschäftsführer

Micha Siebenhandl
CEO & Owner
T: +49 7305 9670 0
m.siebenhandl@otc7.de

Finance

Johanna Häge
Director of finance
T: +49 7305 9670 0
j.haege@otc7.de

Brand / Marketing / PR

Henriette Wander
Director of Brand Management & Marketing
T: +49 7305 9670 0
h.wander@otc7.de

Director of Service

Petrini Devetzi
ppa. Director of Service
T: +49 151 145235 44
p.devetzi@otc7.de

Customer Service

Steffen Fuchs
Head of Customer Service
T: +49 7305 9670 11
s.fuchs@otc7.de

Customer Service

Hans-Peter Hausner
Service Manager
T: +49 7305 9670 21
hp.hausner@otc7.de

Customer Service 

Conny Siebenhandl
Service Manager
T: +49 7305 9670 14
c.siebenhandl@otc7.de

Customer Service

Sabine Tröger-Erdmann
Service Manager
T: +49 7305 9670 13
s.troeger@otc7.de

Customer Service

Nico Michler
Service Director Export & International Key Accounts
T: +49 151 14523535
n.michler@otc7.de

Customer Service

Florian Siebenhandl
Trainee / Service Manager
T: +49 731 1406670
f.siebenhandl@otc7.de

Sales

Jörg Sproll
Head of Sales
T: +49 176 100470 49
j.sproll@otc7.de